SALES

U.S. Regional Sales Map

U.S. Sales

Southeast

Greg Meyers
Senior Director, Regional Sales
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Office: (850) 932-0394
Mobile: (850) 255-3155
Fax: (850) 932-0425
gmeyers@trilogyrf.com

North Central

Brenda Bowlin
Customer Relations Manager
Pearl, Mississippi
Office: (601) 933-7526
Cell: (601) 927-3135
Fax: (601) 939-6637
bbowlin@trilogyrf.com

West

Michael Karalis
Regional Sales Director
Mobile: (858) 768-1453
mkaralis@trilogyrf.com

Northeast

Edmund T. Lee
Vice President of Global Sales & Marketing
Office: (601) 933-7522
Mobile: (601) 667-9133
elee@trilogyrf.com

International Sales

Edmund T. Lee
Vice President of Global Sales & Marketing
Pearl, Mississippi
Office: (601) 933-7522
Mobile: (601) 667-9133
Fax: (601) 939-6637
elee@trilogyrf.com

Customer Relations

Sales Support (Domestic & International):

Brenda Bowlin
Customer Relations Manager
Pearl, Mississippi
Office: (601) 933-7526
Cell: (601) 927-3135
Fax: (601) 939-6637
bbowlin@trilogyrf.com

Terrica Brown
Customer Relations Representative
Pearl, Mississippi
Office: (601) 933-7563
Fax: (601) 939-6637
tbrown@trilogyrf.com

Chandler Mangum
Sr. Customer Relations Representative
Pearl, Mississippi
Office: (601) 933-7531
Fax: (601) 939-6637
cmangum@trilogyrf.com

Manufacturing Representatives

Latin America / Caribbean

Tomás Peñaloza Sacco
Sales Director
Tecnofase Ingeniería Limitada
Padre Mariano 103 Oficina 103,
Providencia, Santiago. 7500499.
Mobile Phone: +56 22 8979277
tomas.penaloza@tecnofase.cl
tpenaloza@trilogyrf.com

U.K. / Germany

Danny Bradshaw
Director
UK Comms LTD.
Mobile Phone: +44-7498-301679
Danny@ukcomms.uk.com

 

Lee Wheatcroft-Rowe
General Manager
UK Comms LTD.
Mobile Phone: +44-7974-202141
Lee.wheatcroft-rowe@ukcomms.uk.com

Turkey

Dogan Alkan
Mobile Phone: +90 533 275 41 34
Mobile Phone: +90 532 252 34 10
dalkan@trilogyrf.com
doganalkana@gmail.com

U.S. Transit Consultants

ShorElectric

Brad & Tony Rausch 
Office Phone: (732) 615-0102
Mobile Phone: (732) 829-6392
info@shorelectric.com

Distributors

Motorola, Inc.
1301 E. Algonquin Road
Schaumburg, IL 60196
Phone: (800) 422-4210 ext. 6883
www.motorola.com

Cartel Communication Systems

Head Office

9415 – 202 Street

Langley, BC V1M 4B5

Phone: 604.888.9711

Fax: 604.888.2712

Email: info@cartelsys.com

http://www.cartelsys.com/

Meglab 
281 19e rue Val-d’Or
Québec, Canada, J9P 0L7
Phone: (819) 824-7710
www.meglab.ca

Tecnofase Ingeniería Limitada
Germán Riesco 658, Oficina 04

San Vicente de Tagua Tagua

CHILE
Phone: +56 9 61578140
tomas.penaloza@tecnofase.cl
tpenaloza@trilogyrf.com